Average Ratings
Rates
Service
Claims
Submit Rating & Review

21st Century Ratings and Reviews

21st Century is a part of the Farmers Insurance Group of Companies® and is backed by 80+ years experience in the industry. Their website offers latest rating technology as well as policy purchase and maintenance such as bill paying and claims service.

21st Century2.69022869022869481

Latest User Ratings and Reviews:
User Overall Rating

Glen B.
Rates
Service
Claims

I’ve been with 21st century for a long time and have not had any problems. I submitted one claim a long time ago and it went fairly smooth.

December 23rd, 2010 at 1:32 pm
User Overall Rating

M.B.
Rates
Service
Claims

I had a problem with my finance company adding insurance on my car even though I already had some. I was happy that 21st Century was able to clarify this for me and my finance company finally stopped bugging me.

February 3rd, 2011 at 5:26 pm
User Overall Rating

Anonymous
Rates
Service
Claims

Awesome

March 9th, 2011 at 10:11 pm
User Overall Rating

S.B.
Rates
Service
Claims

If 21st is same as Farmers, then I have to comment on Farmers. I have had full coverage on my cars for many years, as well as my two sons’ cars. One son had 2 tickets (he passed away so we dropped him from policy.) Other son just had a wreck in my car (given, very expensive.) Just got a letter; my son and I have until the end of this month to find a new company…they are dropping our coverage.

May 20th, 2011 at 7:30 pm
User Overall Rating

Ramires
Rates
Service
Claims

Their excellent price is the best feature. Another one is good satisfactory coverage.
I am very happy with them.

July 14th, 2011 at 2:21 pm
User Overall Rating

Terry
Rates
Service
Claims

Though all insurance companies are same in business with something more or something less but the thing I like about them is that they offer good premium. They handled my claim really well.

July 27th, 2011 at 1:22 pm
User Overall Rating

Liz Z.
Rates
Service
Claims

I have been very happy with the service that I have received from 21st Century. My car was rear ended 2 years ago and they were very helpful and checked in frequently to make sure that I got my compensation from the other insurance company. I felt that they went the extra mile to help me.

July 28th, 2011 at 11:59 am
User Overall Rating

Diara
Rates
Service
Claims

Very user friendly website – if you want to change policy or you want to add drivers.

September 15th, 2011 at 4:37 pm
User Overall Rating

Bret
Rates
Service
Claims

I have my annual premium of only around $1200 even though i have one accident.

September 18th, 2011 at 4:59 pm
User Overall Rating

Loreno
Rates
Service
Claims

their claim adjustment service is worst ever. we went into hot arguments to get my claim adjusted at a no fault accident.

September 22nd, 2011 at 11:23 am
User Overall Rating

Meagan L.
Rates
Service
Claims

Been with the company a couple years but am thinking of switching at the end of this policy. They handled a recent claim fairly but were sorta hard to get a hold of during the process.

September 22nd, 2011 at 11:24 am
User Overall Rating

Stein
Rates
Service
Claims

Their rates are very competitive but they are little slow in providing help during claims.

September 29th, 2011 at 3:44 pm
User Overall Rating

Miguel
Rates
Service
Claims

Their claims process was really fast. Nice and decent way dealing with the claims.

September 29th, 2011 at 3:53 pm
User Overall Rating

michelle
Rates
Service
Claims

Awesome work ty.

November 26th, 2011 at 1:31 am
User Overall Rating

grace campos
Rates
Service
Claims

all in a all most insurance are pretty resonablle service is awsome

November 30th, 2011 at 9:55 pm
User Overall Rating

idonya
Rates
Service
Claims Not Rated

they are great

December 13th, 2011 at 11:19 am
User Overall Rating

RICHARD CARPENTER
Rates
Service
Claims

GREAT

December 14th, 2011 at 4:03 am
User Overall Rating

Jordyn
Rates
Service
Claims

The are the first company I went to, they are very friendly I enjoyed working with them

December 14th, 2011 at 5:50 pm
User Overall Rating

Anyonomous
Rates
Service
Claims

21rst is the bomb

December 15th, 2011 at 7:27 pm
User Overall Rating

henry
Rates
Service
Claims

They cancelled by insurance without letting me know, because the payment was late. I then had to pay more for insurance, since I was uninsured.

January 2nd, 2012 at 9:33 am
User Overall Rating

Tara S Evans
Rates
Service
Claims

NOT THE BEST BUT IT COULD BE WORSE

January 6th, 2012 at 11:10 pm
User Overall Rating

matthew
Rates
Service
Claims

i love 21st

February 5th, 2012 at 12:42 am
User Overall Rating

Ellen Korpar
Rates
Service
Claims Not Rated

This is the worst insurance company in the world for customer service. I went online on 3/11/12 to get a policy. After the purchase I immediately cancelled the policy with a representative on the phone (Joe # 32411). He said the money was already taken out of my checking account and that it would be credited back on Friday 3/16/12. The money was not actually taken out of my account until 3/13/12, 2 days after the policy was cancelled. As of Sunday 3/18/12, the money was still not back in my account. I called and spoke to representative (Laura #50721), she said that Joe should never have told be it would be back on the 16th. She said I should have put a stop payment on it to begin with. I told her that Joe told me not to do that. I asked to speak with a Supervisor, she put me on with Chris Stanley. He told me I had to send a fax with a copy of my bank statement. He was putting through an expedited request to accounting to have the money credited back immediately. I did this. As of this morning the money is still not in my account. I just called and when I asked to speak to a supervisor was disconnected. I have called back and once again am sitting on hold. I am so glad that I did not take a policy with them. I can’t imagine what it would be like to have a claim settled. I want my money back now.

March 26th, 2012 at 6:56 am


Submit Rating and Review for 21st Century






Rating:
Click stars below to rate.
Rates
Service
Claims
Review:




Recently Rated