Average Ratings
Rates
Service
Claims
Submit Rating & Review

AAA Ratings and Reviews

Known for their highly popular road side assistance program, AAA membership offers a wide range of services such as vehicle registration, discounts to third party services, and more. With more than 10,000 employees in 15 states, they provide great service to over 10 million members.

AAA3.53164556962025158

Latest User Ratings and Reviews:
User Overall Rating

Sussan
Rates
Service
Claims

AAA has been great to us when it comes to their roadside assistance. I’ve used it so many times, it’s almost worth it to stay with them even if they’re not the cheapest.

December 23rd, 2010 at 1:36 pm
User Overall Rating

Cecil
Rates
Service
Claims

They seem to have good rates for those with no tickets and accidents. Their service is good and of course their roadside package.

December 23rd, 2010 at 7:46 pm
User Overall Rating

Daisy Wills
Rates
Service
Claims

AAA insurance is really going well

April 7th, 2011 at 4:14 am
User Overall Rating

Kelli
Rates
Service
Claims


April 30th, 2011 at 8:46 pm
User Overall Rating

S.G
Rates
Service
Claims

AAA helped me in the hit and run case me being the unfortunate victim. Their willingness to work with any of the body shops – not even from their list was the best part.

July 13th, 2011 at 1:23 pm
User Overall Rating

DRock117
Rates
Service
Claims

Had met with a bad accident – Thank God AAA was there to take care of all the stuff for me. They had a local rental car to pick me up and also gave me the list of body shops to choose from.

July 23rd, 2011 at 4:23 am
User Overall Rating

Nane
Rates
Service
Claims

I had filed a claim with them and while tracing it i went on through talks with 5 agents from AAA. they were very friendly and guided me well through the whole process. my claim was settled and i am really happy with their service.

August 3rd, 2011 at 3:20 pm
User Overall Rating

Ebe
Rates
Service
Claims

The agents are very helpful – helping me in handling the claim and getting the best price. Having a wrecked car and having AAA by my side at 2am and AAA handling all the paper work adds more credits towards my rating for AAA.

August 11th, 2011 at 9:11 am
User Overall Rating

Brent Steele
Rates
Service
Claims

They take care of you when you when your car is stranded but more importantly -they took care of me when I needed them most – I had an auto claim. They also have the lowest rates in the area.

August 25th, 2011 at 4:30 am
User Overall Rating

Gora
Rates
Service
Claims

They are fast helpful and very fair in dealing. Having them is like having a professional on your side.

September 10th, 2011 at 9:47 am
User Overall Rating

Maan
Rates
Service
Claims

They provide very good service even though they are little expensive

September 14th, 2011 at 6:49 am
User Overall Rating

Gin Hunt
Rates
Service
Claims

They handled a couple of my claims fairly in the end, but the process was drawn out. Maybe that’s the case everywhere though. I’ve been with AAA all my life but am thinking of changing.

September 26th, 2011 at 10:24 am
User Overall Rating

Didi M
Rates
Service
Claims

I find the agents to be very helpful. Their service is good. I love the their roadside package. I have had to use a couple of times and they came in a timely manner.

November 22nd, 2011 at 10:42 am
User Overall Rating

Connie Deaton
Rates
Service
Claims

Great Job

November 26th, 2011 at 5:37 am
User Overall Rating

Misty
Rates
Service
Claims

CAA has always been a trusted source for roadside help.

December 8th, 2011 at 12:05 pm
User Overall Rating

Leslie Spohn
Rates
Service
Claims

Great Service

December 8th, 2011 at 1:27 pm
User Overall Rating

jody nottage
Rates
Service
Claims

Very friendly and efficient.

December 12th, 2011 at 6:24 pm
User Overall Rating

Artiesha
Rates
Service
Claims

good customer service

December 13th, 2011 at 2:03 pm
User Overall Rating

sandra
Rates
Service
Claims

Great customer service. Affordable!

December 15th, 2011 at 6:55 pm
User Overall Rating

Kimberly Lawson
Rates
Service
Claims

Wonderful service.

December 17th, 2011 at 3:13 am
User Overall Rating

Kevin Ford
Rates
Service
Claims

AAA is a business I highly recommend to anyone. They are wonderful when it comes to the roadside assistance. My cars has had trouble many days and I’m glad I have AAA

December 21st, 2011 at 9:42 pm
User Overall Rating

Lori Bembeneck
Rates
Service
Claims

They are very friendly, and have good service. You get discounts at many places with their AAA card. The only bad thing is the prices are higher than some other places.

December 22nd, 2011 at 12:01 am
User Overall Rating

Barbara Butler
Rates
Service
Claims

I Am so glad to have AAA always know their there id i need them great company

December 22nd, 2011 at 7:20 pm
User Overall Rating

karen hunter
Rates
Service
Claims

great insurance company with many entertainment benefits

December 23rd, 2011 at 3:33 am
User Overall Rating

Brian Hodgson
Rates
Service
Claims

Pretty satisfied with AAA while I had them. Never had to do a claim but did use their complimentary travel service and was happy with that. They were not willing to match rates to progressive though right before I left.

December 29th, 2011 at 3:59 pm
User Overall Rating

Kelly Krief
Rates
Service
Claims

Fabulous bundle pricing.

January 5th, 2012 at 10:44 pm
User Overall Rating

NORMALA BT MOHD TAHIR
Rates
Service
Claims Not Rated

…still counting ….

January 6th, 2012 at 10:15 pm
User Overall Rating

Sarah N.
Rates
Service
Claims

We have such a great agent!! She works it so many different ways making sure we get such a low rate!!

The only downfall is my husband had such a minor accident! no police, no damage to his car, just small amount to the other person’s car. We went $15 dollars over the allowed amount before the insurance company adds points to their system causing you pay high rates. This person got a rental car, everything. I felt so taken advantage of. Luckily our agent reworked the numbers and got our rates back down.

January 7th, 2012 at 4:28 pm
john r stepp

sounds good

JOHN STEPP

January 9th, 2012 at 5:47 pm
User Overall Rating

Kim A
Rates
Service
Claims

Always feel safe when we had the AAA card in our wallets when traveling. We’ve had to use them on a couple of occasions & they were very courteous and sent help promptly. We’ve also used them to get great discounts when shopping. I can’t really say anything about their insurance, since I didn’t even know they offered that!

January 21st, 2012 at 5:19 pm
User Overall Rating

Lisa Moreno
Rates
Service
Claims

I have had AAA for many years.They have been wonderful when you use road side service.I also have their renters insurance & auto insurance.Im pleased with them.

February 25th, 2012 at 11:27 pm
User Overall Rating

Leland Dantzler
Rates
Service
Claims

Truly phenomenal, actually. My wife and I had our car break down FOUR TIMES in only three months…AAA covered us every single time. I recommend them to everyone I meet, and I’ll never be in a car that isn’t covered by AAA.

February 26th, 2012 at 1:30 am


Submit Rating and Review for AAA






Rating:
Click stars below to rate.
Rates
Service
Claims
Review:




Recently Rated