Average Ratings
Rates
Service
Claims
Submit Rating & Review

AARP Ratings and Reviews

A trusted team for over 25 years, AARP targets elderly drivers over the age of 50. They offer a large range of products with their membership and make great offers such as accident forgiveness and lifetime policy renewals. Premium rates can be obtained online through their website with a user-friendly interface.

AARP1.89566929133858254

Latest User Ratings and Reviews:
User Overall Rating

Duke7
Rates
Service
Claims

I gave AARP full 5 star rating because I switched with them on my 53rd birthday (6 years ago)and my agent has been very helpful and caring. I have not had a claim with them but would imagine that it would be similar great service.

December 23rd, 2010 at 1:46 pm
User Overall Rating

John
Rates
Service
Claims

Can you believe they wouldnt even insure me. What am I chopped liver?

December 23rd, 2010 at 2:30 pm
User Overall Rating

Snacks
Rates
Service
Claims

Good low rate attracted me towards AARP and its going good since then.

July 20th, 2011 at 3:25 pm
User Overall Rating

Kang
Rates
Service
Claims

They have fast claim services but with high premiums.

September 12th, 2011 at 10:07 am
User Overall Rating

Ivan
Rates
Service
Claims

my vehicle engine had caught fire. claim was made and settled within 3 weeks. Glad i had them

September 17th, 2011 at 5:41 pm
User Overall Rating

Diedier
Rates
Service
Claims

Good Service.

September 19th, 2011 at 10:42 am
User Overall Rating

timus
Rates
Service
Claims

We moved on to them after our previous company kept on increasing our policy premium nearly every 3 months without any reasons, and we are getting really goo service till then.

September 22nd, 2011 at 11:49 am
User Overall Rating

Irene
Rates
Service
Claims

Just go to their website and sign in for automatic payments and you are done – no issues not complaints.

September 29th, 2011 at 3:56 pm
User Overall Rating

Israel
Rates
Service
Claims

I have never had any rude person on the other side whenever i call them.

September 29th, 2011 at 4:03 pm
User Overall Rating

Ethan
Rates
Service
Claims

The representatives give more value to the customers that their money. Always recommend.

September 30th, 2011 at 3:03 pm
User Overall Rating

Sarah
Rates
Service
Claims

This is excellent insurance coverage for senior citizens.

November 20th, 2011 at 2:25 pm
User Overall Rating

Regenia Everett
Rates
Service
Claims Not Rated

Good customer service and reasonable rates!

November 27th, 2011 at 8:59 pm
User Overall Rating

Jadon
Rates
Service
Claims

I’ve been with it for a while and have had no complaints!

December 26th, 2011 at 7:57 pm
User Overall Rating

RICHARD MACIAS
Rates
Service
Claims

I turned 56 not to long ago and wanted a good company to take care of my needs. I have always heard of AARP but really never gave them a 2nd thought. But Once I began to look at there priceing for insureance,and my needs “” BAM “” . I`m glad I did now they got me as a customer. So far no claims yet “knock on wood’.

January 17th, 2012 at 1:54 pm
User Overall Rating

carlie king
Rates
Service
Claims Not Rated

ENOUGH SAID; AARP SUPPORTED OBAMA WHEN WE DID NOT. WHO DID? THE RICH AND ENTITLED, NOT THE PLAIN PEOPLE IN THE STREETS.

March 21st, 2012 at 9:05 pm
User Overall Rating

Dee
Rates
Service Not Rated
Claims Not Rated

My husband and I are seniors and thought AARP was senior citizen friendly,so we joined 6/2011.We just got our renewal with a $400. increase even though we had no accidents etc. THEY SUCK!!!!!!!

July 5th, 2012 at 5:23 pm


Submit Rating and Review for AARP






Rating:
Click stars below to rate.
Rates
Service
Claims
Review:




Recently Rated