Average Ratings
Rates
Service
Claims
Submit Rating & Review

Allstate Ratings and Reviews

Founded in 1931, Allstate is the nation’s largest publicly held personal lines insurer as well as a Fortune 100 company with $133 billion in total assets. With a team of more than 70,000 professionals, they help approximately 17 million households protect against risk. As their slogan says, “You’re in good hands with Allstate.”

Allstate2.94610778443114167

Latest User Ratings and Reviews:
User Overall Rating

Virgie
Rates
Service
Claims

Although Allstate has good customer service and claims service, as soon as I got one ticket, my rates skyrocketed from $119 to close to $200. Ouch! I guess they’re good if you dont have tickets.

December 23rd, 2010 at 1:48 pm
User Overall Rating

eduard trejos
Rates
Service
Claims

good

April 5th, 2011 at 8:43 am
User Overall Rating

Anonymous
Rates
Service
Claims

ALLSTATE ORIGINALLY BILLED ACCIDENT TO COMPREHENSIVE, THEN SWITCHED TO NO FAULT AND RAISED RATES TO GET THERE BACK. SENT TO STERLING AUTO FOR REPAIRS, THEY DID NOT REPAIR ALL DAMAGE TO VEHICLE AS DISCUSSED, ACTUALLY CAUSED MORE MECHANICAL AND COLLSION DAMAGE TO VEHICLE.

May 12th, 2011 at 10:09 am
User Overall Rating

Anonymous
Rates
Service
Claims

RAISED RATES PER ONE ACCIDENT AFTER 15 YEARS. DID NOT LISTEN TO INSURED IN REGARDS TO CLAIM.

May 12th, 2011 at 10:13 am
User Overall Rating

Maini
Rates
Service
Claims

The All State agents, claim adjusters and other staff members are really nice. Whenever I went there – they listened to me very patiently. I am with them for nearly 3 years now and I never miss a chance to recommend them.

July 27th, 2011 at 11:26 am
User Overall Rating

carlos
Rates
Service
Claims

Allstate is a good company, I don’t know what all these people are so upset about. What do they expect?? I’ve had Allstate for a while without a problem. People dont get their way and they exaggerate!

July 27th, 2011 at 12:23 pm
User Overall Rating

julie
Rates
Service
Claims

I have had the same agent for 25 years and that is truly why I stay. There was a brief time when we had 21 Century and loved their service but they are expensive for 16 year olds. Allstate’s rates are just ok. I think they are just an average insurance company. Again, at this point it is the agent and his great service that keeps us there.

July 28th, 2011 at 1:06 pm
User Overall Rating

Sonia
Rates
Service
Claims

After switching many of the insurance companies i came back to All State. Their Coverage and customer service is the best.

August 3rd, 2011 at 2:26 pm
User Overall Rating

Ira M.
Rates
Service
Claims

After a deadly accident, about a year ago, they took care of everything for me – from my car to the medical bills – quickly and efficiently.

August 8th, 2011 at 2:26 pm
User Overall Rating

Angie
Rates
Service
Claims

After getting a cheap quote from All State for my 300C, I immediately shifted to Allstate for my auto, life and home policies. Allstate are the best.

August 28th, 2011 at 4:24 pm
User Overall Rating

Chen
Rates
Service
Claims

Always delivered what they promised.

September 10th, 2011 at 12:15 pm
User Overall Rating

OXY345
Rates
Service
Claims Not Rated

I like their accident forgiveness program and am still waiting for that good-driver rebate thing. They’re prices don’t seem like they’re the best, but my agents easy to deal with. Will try to lower my rates once that monitoring service is available since I’m a careful driver. Never had a claim so can’t rate them on that

September 21st, 2011 at 12:24 pm
User Overall Rating

P-Con
Rates
Service
Claims


October 3rd, 2011 at 2:19 pm
User Overall Rating

M Dixon
Rates
Service
Claims

We’ve used Allstate for over 30 years. We know our agent very well. Whenever I call with questions, etc. I am treated very well and get my answers fast. They have always given us the lowest rates as possible.

November 21st, 2011 at 10:59 am
User Overall Rating

PK
Rates
Service
Claims

Have been with Allstate for many years, only once had to file a claim and was handled quickly. Also like the policy discounts and safe driver rewards!

November 21st, 2011 at 1:57 pm
User Overall Rating

Cynthia Chouinard
Rates
Service
Claims

I have been with Allstate now for over 24 years now. I really like there service a lot. They give you great prices that you can afford for your policies. I have car and home insurance with them. I recommend Allstate for all to check out.

December 1st, 2011 at 9:53 am
User Overall Rating

bob
Rates Not Rated
Service
Claims

took them forever to accept liability,even w/police report showing clearly who was at fault,paid only half of rental,estimated used parts,and the diminished value check was insulting.My luck getting hit by an allstate insuerd.

December 2nd, 2011 at 3:16 pm
User Overall Rating

Jake
Rates
Service
Claims

Allstate has been great to me so far! I have had no problems with them at all and in fact, have been very helpful in any incident that I have had.

December 12th, 2011 at 8:36 pm
User Overall Rating

Joan Geiser
Rates
Service
Claims

They have good rates and a free auto assistance program, which they never offered to me. I didn’t find this out till after I had to pay $140 to have a locksmith come & make me a key when mine broke!

December 13th, 2011 at 10:20 pm
User Overall Rating

Sea
Rates
Service
Claims

I have been a part of Allstate for a long time now and I don’t think I’ll find any other service that’s this good.

December 17th, 2011 at 3:50 am
User Overall Rating

KATHERINE SHYNE
Rates
Service
Claims

My family have been with Allstate INSURANCE FOR YEARS ITS A VERY GOOD INSURANCE COMPANY. I ENJOY DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM

December 18th, 2011 at 9:19 am
User Overall Rating

Susan Recek
Rates
Service
Claims Not Rated

I also have allstate for renters insurance they are fantastic !

December 21st, 2011 at 9:52 am
User Overall Rating

janice joyner
Rates
Service
Claims

we have always had great service with allstate!

December 21st, 2011 at 10:50 am
User Overall Rating

virginia ellis
Rates
Service
Claims

I was with allstate and it was ok but left for a better rate.

December 28th, 2011 at 6:41 pm
User Overall Rating

Michael Perkins
Rates
Service
Claims

Pretty steady company. been with them 8 years.

January 5th, 2012 at 1:18 pm
User Overall Rating

Anonymous
Rates
Service
Claims

Love Allstate.♥☺

January 6th, 2012 at 7:06 pm
User Overall Rating

Matt Kalist
Rates
Service
Claims

After switching many of the insurance companies i came back to All State. Their Coverage and customer service is the best.

January 6th, 2012 at 9:29 pm
User Overall Rating

rowena
Rates
Service
Claims

cheap

January 9th, 2012 at 2:49 am
User Overall Rating

Michael Perkins
Rates
Service
Claims

I have dealt with them for years, much better than Geico.

January 23rd, 2012 at 1:06 am
User Overall Rating

Colleen Judge
Rates
Service
Claims

Can’t say yet for sure how good Allstate Auto is until I find out if the underinsured motorist insurance I pay for is worth it. Waiting on a settlement from an accident that took place nov. 2010 that I was not at fault

February 23rd, 2012 at 12:55 pm
User Overall Rating

Taylor Dukes
Rates
Service
Claims

i really liked thier programs but your right if you have a ticket the prices are almost rediculous…..

February 23rd, 2012 at 1:43 pm
User Overall Rating

Taylor Dukes
Rates
Service
Claims

wow i like it!!!

February 23rd, 2012 at 1:44 pm
User Overall Rating

A Mendoza
Rates
Service
Claims

They are very nice while you pay for years
but at soon you have a claim they turn you down. shame on them

December 28th, 2012 at 8:45 am


Submit Rating and Review for Allstate






Rating:
Click stars below to rate.
Rates
Service
Claims
Review:




Recently Rated