Average Ratings
Rates
Service
Claims
Submit Rating & Review

Esurance Ratings and Reviews

Advanced in claims processing technology, 99% of customers who filed a claim said they were satisfied with how easy the process was. They also hold an “Excellent” by A.M. Best financial strength rating and are committed their policyholders. As their tag line states, they offer “technology when you need it and people when you don’t”.

Esurance2.7120

Latest User Ratings and Reviews:
User Overall Rating

d-dog
Rates
Service
Claims

I gave Esurance an average rating because they told me my rates would come down when I turn 25 and they didnt. I was counting on that too! If it wasnt for them being quick to respond, I would of gave them a lower score.

December 23rd, 2010 at 2:17 pm
User Overall Rating

theCheese
Rates
Service
Claims

Thumbs up would be my overall review. They insured both my and my wife’s car for about the same price I was paying for one.

December 23rd, 2010 at 8:36 pm
haikal

Excellent average rating Esurance.

February 5th, 2011 at 6:03 am
User Overall Rating

John
Rates
Service
Claims

Good stuff. I LOVE esurance. The only insurance company that does it the right way.

March 10th, 2011 at 12:17 pm
User Overall Rating

Lyddy
Rates
Service
Claims


April 30th, 2011 at 11:11 pm
User Overall Rating

Tracy
Rates
Service
Claims Not Rated

I am new to Esurance. I have to say that the rates are great and the customer service reps are very nice. The only thing that could make it better is better billing options. I do not like auto-debits from my account.

August 8th, 2011 at 10:34 am
User Overall Rating

Daryll
Rates
Service
Claims

I started with Esurance when they just started and had the cheap price. They never charged towing fees even though I didn’t have the towing coverage and the claim process is really smooth.

August 16th, 2011 at 5:28 am
User Overall Rating

Raven
Rates
Service
Claims Not Rated

esurance made it really easy to buy, but billing is a little complicated and I’d prefer to have a local agent. I’ll switch soon.

September 22nd, 2011 at 11:42 am
User Overall Rating

uno
Rates
Service
Claims

Morons for csrs, half-assed service. Now Allstate owns them, so its downhill from here.

November 20th, 2011 at 12:37 am
User Overall Rating

K Olivas
Rates
Service
Claims

I wish they would have explained things in more of a “user friendly” language to me, whenever I had questions

November 22nd, 2011 at 9:33 pm
User Overall Rating

AUSTIN JM
Rates
Service
Claims Not Rated

Found esurance on web and tested rates = 55% of Farmers – since I havent had a major claim in 30 years of driving I presume I wont have claims in future

September 2nd, 2012 at 2:43 pm


Submit Rating and Review for Esurance






Rating:
Click stars below to rate.
Rates
Service
Claims
Review:




Recently Rated