Average Ratings
Rates
Service
Claims
Submit Rating & Review

Nationwide Ratings and Reviews

In business for over 80 years and with a 96% recommendation rate, Nationwide has grown into one of the largest insurance companies in the world. They offer great online technology from policy purchase to management and claims service.

Nationwide2.9102564102564178

Latest User Ratings and Reviews:
User Overall Rating

007
Rates
Service
Claims

Nationwide is on my siiiiiide. Ok so I’m not insured with them but I like their song.

December 23rd, 2010 at 2:32 pm
User Overall Rating

Snow
Rates
Service
Claims


May 1st, 2011 at 2:55 am
User Overall Rating

figo
Rates
Service
Claims

Their service agents are very polite and have very good knowledge about what they provide. I am very happy with their service and the best rates they provide.

August 17th, 2011 at 8:34 am
User Overall Rating

Justin
Rates
Service
Claims

Lost control while going downhill on rainy day. They paid in full for the repairs of mu truck.

September 17th, 2011 at 9:26 am
User Overall Rating

Waung
Rates
Service
Claims

Rates grow up every year but not as much for other companies

September 17th, 2011 at 12:24 pm
User Overall Rating

Jessica
Rates
Service
Claims

Full Customer service – anywhere anytime

September 18th, 2011 at 12:20 pm
User Overall Rating

David Espin
Rates
Service
Claims

I had good options for coverage and a very helpful Nationwide agent, but the rates just haven’t been cutting it.

September 27th, 2011 at 8:55 am
jennifer cytrynak

that is just ridiculous!!!! $xx,xxx a year for a 18 year old to have minimum ins on a ford focus. i hope yall bankrupt

December 10th, 2011 at 12:50 pm
User Overall Rating

denise smith
Rates
Service
Claims

rates are very high service was very good but the rates are much more then anybody else i have checked i did have life insurance with them until i got a better deal somewhere else.

February 10th, 2012 at 11:02 am
User Overall Rating

MJG
Rates
Service
Claims

Dropped my policy because of my roommates and didn’t even call to let me know. Been driving around with no insurance without even knowing it.

April 18th, 2012 at 1:39 pm


Submit Rating and Review for Nationwide






Rating:
Click stars below to rate.
Rates
Service
Claims
Review:




Recently Rated