Average Ratings
Rates
Service
Claims
Submit Rating & Review

Travelers Ratings and Reviews

Travelers has been in business for over 150 years and is one of the nation’s largest property casualty companies with more than 30,000 employees and 13,000 independent agents. With 22 product lines across the personal, business, financial and international insurance segments, Travelers has become a symbol of financial strength and is a component of the Dow Jones Industrial Average and the Fortune 100.

Travelers1.021466146275245893

Latest User Ratings and Reviews:
User Overall Rating

Duse 12
Rates
Service
Claims

I had two cars and when I removed one of them, my rate actually went up.

December 23rd, 2010 at 2:39 pm
User Overall Rating

Me
Rates
Service
Claims

My neighbor referred me to travelers and I’ve been with them for 4 years. Good company.

December 23rd, 2010 at 2:40 pm
User Overall Rating

Amy
Rates
Service
Claims

The best part is their service. They repaired my badly damaged car within a week and also provided lifetime warranty on the parts they got repaired. wordless

July 31st, 2011 at 4:57 am
User Overall Rating

Karen
Rates
Service
Claims

Their service is very friendly. The companys financial stability made me change to them from my old insurance company.

August 15th, 2011 at 8:39 am
User Overall Rating

Alen
Rates
Service
Claims

They saved me a lot of money from my last insurance company and also improved my coverage as well.

August 26th, 2011 at 1:37 pm
User Overall Rating

Jet Setter
Rates
Service
Claims

My overall satisfaction with Travelers would be about 2 stars. The pricing is decent and getting in contact with them is relatively easy, but I’ve had problems with the types of coverage they have available and have strange billing practices.

September 27th, 2011 at 8:43 am
User Overall Rating

Debra A.Brensinger
Rates
Service
Claims

A friend refered me to Travelers. They gave me the cheapest rate I’ve ever had!

November 30th, 2011 at 9:54 am
User Overall Rating

debbie nubile
Rates
Service
Claims

Great customer service & prices11

January 8th, 2012 at 11:04 pm
User Overall Rating

Jo M.
Rates
Service
Claims

This company was terrible with handling claims from an auto accidnet my family was in. The claims adjusters were very difficult to work with and this company did not allow for much help in the necessary medical help we all needed to recover from this accident.

April 20th, 2012 at 7:16 am


Submit Rating and Review for Travelers






Rating:
Click stars below to rate.
Rates
Service
Claims
Review:




Recently Rated