Average Ratings
Rates
Service
Claims
Submit Rating & Review

USAA Ratings and Reviews

USAA has great customer service and has been financially strong since 1922. They claim to have average savings of $450 a year and focus on their members best interests. USAA has high financial strength ratings for property and casualty insurance from A.M. Best Company, Moody’s Investor Service and Standard & Poor’s.

USAA1.63372093023256430

Latest User Ratings and Reviews:
Amanda

Dear USAA:

I have been comparing the auto insurance with the other companies on onlineautoinsurance.com and have happened to notice that the price is 644.00. Is this for a whole year or will the price will go up later on in the future?

Amanda

December 23rd, 2010 at 11:46 pm
admin

Amanda,

We calculate the rates provided based on public rate filings which should only be used as a rate indicators. In order to get an accurate rate from USAA, you can complete their online form here: https://www.usaa.com/inet/ent_utils/McStaticPages?key=auto_insurance_main

Best of Luck

December 28th, 2010 at 3:32 pm
User Overall Rating

mehmood
Rates
Service
Claims


February 24th, 2011 at 4:51 pm
User Overall Rating

pheddy Armand
Rates
Service
Claims

I am so happy that I had find out about this insurance..thank you

March 8th, 2011 at 10:14 pm
User Overall Rating

Raymond Cates
Rates
Service
Claims

I would like to add my wife and keep this quote at 644 a year. If so you can be sure that I will sign a.s.a.p

March 16th, 2011 at 7:11 pm
User Overall Rating

Mande
Rates
Service
Claims


May 1st, 2011 at 3:16 am
User Overall Rating

Bret
Rates
Service
Claims

After reference from my friend, i did some research about them and after i checked their quotes for me – they saved me close to 200 dollars. WOW

August 14th, 2011 at 8:46 am
User Overall Rating

Jeff
Rates
Service
Claims

I’ve been with USAA since I was 16 years old, and they’ve always had the best rates and great service. I recommend them to anyone who qualifies for their program.

August 31st, 2011 at 9:28 am
User Overall Rating

K E
Rates
Service
Claims

Sticking with them for 10 years for now and have never had any problems – neither about rates nor about claims.

September 12th, 2011 at 1:52 pm
User Overall Rating

Sim
Rates
Service
Claims

cheapest of all – what i pay with them i like half of what i was quoted from other companies.

September 19th, 2011 at 9:54 am
User Overall Rating

Tonya Welch
Rates
Service
Claims

I have been with USAA since I got my first car insurance policy at 16. The people there are wonderful and treat you like a good friend. I would never get insurance anywhere else!

December 17th, 2011 at 7:12 am
User Overall Rating

Denise Bigley
Rates
Service
Claims

Really great rates and good customer service

December 28th, 2011 at 12:14 pm
User Overall Rating

Amy Benedict
Rates
Service Not Rated
Claims Not Rated

They have been my only insurance company for over 25 years and I wouldn’t consider any other. They are the best. They have the lowest rates, great service and are very fair with claims.

January 7th, 2012 at 7:42 pm
Anonymous

who got the cheaper rate with tripleAAA ROADSIDE. Don’t they add $2.00 on your payment for insurance. and see how much on a condomend house with 2 bedroom, kitchen, dining room, den and 2 bathroom, and garage.

March 15th, 2012 at 1:47 pm
User Overall Rating

Greg
Rates
Service
Claims

USAA may have cheap auto insurance rates, but beware of any dealing with their mortgage division. They took my good faith deposit then 2 weeks before closing they denied my application and kept my money. When i called and talked to a manager they basicly told me to eat it.

July 18th, 2012 at 11:04 am


Submit Rating and Review for USAA






Rating:
Click stars below to rate.
Rates
Service
Claims
Review:




Recently Rated